The EPSA Management Team

The EPSA Management Team is EPSA’s day-to-day decision-making body headed by the Chairman, with representation by the senior procurement managers from both of EPSA’s operating clusters (currently Asia and Australia), who are elected by the members.

EPSA President | SA Power Networks - Manager Shared Services 

EPSA Secretary | Energy Queensland - Category Advisor Network Services 

EPSA Assistant Secretary | Jemena - Enterprise Contracts & Services Specialist

EPSA Mgmt Team | Group Manager – Procurement Excellence and Delivery

EPSA Mgmt Team | SA PowerNetworks - Transactional Share Services Manager

EPSA Treasurer | Horizon Power - Category Lead

EPSA Mgmt Team | APA Group - Manager Networks Procurement

EPSA Mgmt Team |  CLP Holdings - Associate Director - Strategy & Excellence